Nwachukwu, who started out modeling on the age of sixteen, found out in an Instagram submit how she tapped into her bestie’s blessings and became a landlady a 12 months later.

tvguidetime.com

Zainab Balogun narrated the way it all came about in a lengthy observe after sharing a video of her lovely already rented condominium on the island.

“#BirthdayGorl,” she wrote. Today is my 33rd birthday, and I even have a lot to be thankful for! With lifestyles and memories, I begin my Jesus 12 months.

He’s either healing me or stunning me with the unthinkable.

My preferred @bolanle bought a domestic a year ago. I noticed Him do it and desired to shop for, but I wasn’t geared up with the aid of my requirements.

I tapped in after she gave her testimony (a prophecy in the making). God confirms testimonies. The subsequent time, he is going bigger.

My agent luxe.Lagos found me the best location a yr later, and the seller gave me complete ownership of the assets before it become paid for.

I wanted a assets lawyer for due diligence/paperwork, and the Holy Spirit directed me to @naijapropertylawyer weeks before I realized I wanted her offerings.

I came throughout her page and turned into inspired by her preference to educate humans on a way to get on the property ladder.

I located a tenant through the vendor’s agent two months after my first property inspection, and she or he moved in within ten days.

The property became nonetheless under production, but @booktrueclean came to my aid with an impeccable smooth in less than 24 hours.

They finished it so quick that the tenant turned into capable of pass in.

The alignment changed into absurd! Every predominant request I made changed into granted. A step is not a soar of religion. It’s a large, ridiculous, impossible jump into God’s palm.

I even have so many mind to proportion about my assets funding adventure. It wasn’t smooth, however I’d want to assist others keep away from making the same mistakes I did.

— NewzJunk Official (@NewzjunkOffic) October 10, 2022